Contact Us

Get in Touch



EAD CO-ORDINATORS AND EVENTS

Mayank Srivastava

mayank.srivastava@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9933980823

Ayush Singhal

ayush@ecell-iitkgp. org

+91 9933949593


CORPORATE AND MEDIA RELATIONS

Ayush Agrawal

ayush.agrawal@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 7548080858

Shantanu Arora

shantanu@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 7872703150

Gaurav Agrawal

gaurav.agrawal@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9933925217


PUBLIC RELATIONS

Gaurav Agrawal

gaurav.agrawal@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9933925217

Mayank Srivastava

mayank.srivastava@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9933980823


COMPETITIONS AND ASSOCIATIONS

Ashmita Kolmet

ashmita@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 8768848839

Sarthak Kanodia

sarthak@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9933998200


FINANCE AND LOGISTICS

Aadish Jain

aadish@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 8145821556


WEB DEVELOPMENT

Pratish Bodhale

pratish@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9623886674


CREATIVE DEVELOPMENT

Nilesh Paliwal

nilesh@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9933993481


SOCIAL AND MEDIA CONTENT

Shantanu Arora

shantanu@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 7872703150


Contact Info

info@ecell-iitkgp.org

www.ecell-iitkgp.org

Rajendra Mishra School of Engineering Entrepreneurship, IIT Kharagpur, West Bengal - 721 302