Contact Us

Get in Touch



Contact Info

info@ecell-iitkgp.org

www.ecell-iitkgp.org

Rajendra Mishra School of Engineering Entrepreneurship, IIT Kharagpur, West Bengal - 721 302


CORPORATE AND MEDIA RELATIONS HEADS

Amrut Rajkarne

amrut@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 94 75 47 4972

Himanshu Agarwal

himanshu.agarwal@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 94 75 47 4972

Prashant Kush

prashant.kush@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 90 93 33 7963

Sri Vardhan Reddy V

srivardhan@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 90 02 24 6966


PUBLIC RELATIONS HEADS

Anuj Menta

anuj.menta@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 99 32 58 0573


FINANCE AND LOGISTICS

Anush Gupta

anush.gupta@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 99 33 55 8182


EAD HEADS

Anuj Menta

anuj.menta@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 99 32 58 0573


COMPETITIONS AND ASSOCIATIONS

Rahul Penti

rahul.p@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 81 16 67 5125

Chandan Routray

chandan.routray@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 83 91 087911

Sharmila Appini

sharmila@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 90 02 308949


EVENTS

Abhishek Agrawal

abhishek.agrawal@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 80 16 90 7420


STARTUP AND ALUMNI RELATIONS

Anurag

anurag@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 95 64 44 0298

Abhishek Agrawal

abhishek.agrawal@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 80 16 90 7420


WEB TEAM

Anurag

anurag@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 95 64 44 0298

Rahul Penti

rahul.p@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 81 16 67 5125


CREATIVE TEAM

Devanshu Mathur

devanshu.mathur@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 90 46 18 6741

Chandan Routray

chandan.routray@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 83 91 087911


SOCIAL MEDIA AND CONTENT TEAM

Anush Gupta

anush.gupta@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 99 33 55 8182

Himanshu Agarwal

himanshu.agarwal@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 94 75 47 4972