Contact Us


Science and Technology Entreprenuers' Park (STEP)
IIT Kharagpur
Kharagpur - 721 302
Email: info@ecell-iitkgp.org




Corporate Relations

Himanshu Agarwal
Email: himanshu.agarwal@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 94 75 474972
Amrut Rajkarne
Email: amrut@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 91 26 145572
Prashant Kush
Email: prashant.kush@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 90 93 337963

Media Relations

Sri Vardhan Reddy V
Email: srivardhan@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 90 02 246966

Finance & Logistics

Anush Gupta
Email: anush.gupta@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 99 33 558182

Public Relations

Sri Vardhan Reddy V
Email: srivardhan@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 90 02 246966
Anuj Menta
Email: anuj.menta@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 99 32 580573

Creative & Web Management

Chandan Routray
Email: chandan.routray@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 83 91 087911
Devanshu Mathur
Email: devanshu.mathur@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 90 46 186741
Anurag
Email: anurag@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 95 64 440298
Gopi Arivalagan
Email: gopi@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 76 02 631593
Rahul Penti
Email: rahul.p@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 81 16 675125

Alumni & Start-up Relations

Sabyasachi Mishra
Email: sabyasachi@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 90 02 304407

Entrepreneurship Awareness Drive (EAD'14)

Tejaswini Venkatesh
Email: tejaswini@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 94 90 808086
Anuj Menta
Email: anuj.menta@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 99 32 580573

Competitions & Associations

Sharmila Appini
Email: sharmila@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 90 02 308949
Rahul Penti
Email: rahul.p@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 81 16 675125
Chandan Routray
Email: chandan.routray@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 83 91 087911


Events

Abhishek Agrawal
Email: abhishek.agrawal@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 80 16 907420
Suraj Srivastava
Email: suraj.srivastava@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 90 02 293812

Social Media and Content

Himanshu Agarwal
Email: himanshu.agarwal@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 94 75 474972
Anush Gupta
Email: anush.gupta@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 99 33 558182