Contact Us

Get in Touch



PUBLIC RELATIONS HEADS

Nihal Singh

nihalsingh@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 7797436779

Hardik Katyarmal

hardik.k@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 7872838227


CORPORATE AND MEDIA RELATIONS HEADS

Harsh Dubey

harsh.dubey@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9800109233

Kartik Joshi

kartik.joshi@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9351463433

Sajal Jain

sajal.jain@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 8609682826

Rachit Madhukar

rachit.m@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9800116277


FINANCE AND LOGISTICS

Sahil Goel

sahil.goel@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 7585966066


EAD HEADS

Nihal Singh

nihalsingh@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 7797436779

Hardik Katyarmal

hardik.k@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 7872838227


COMPETITIONS AND ASSOCIATIONS

Gaurav Choudhary

gaurav@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 8391030839

Krishna Vadera

krishna@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9800129405


EVENTS

Aprajeeta Shah

aprajeeta@ecell-iitkgp. org

+91 7872684648

Rishabh Khandelwal

rishabh@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9641517660


STARTUP AND ALUMNI RELATIONS

Shovan Panigrahi

shovan@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 7872683946

Kartik Joshi

kartik.joshi@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9351463433


WEB TEAM

Mudit Bachhawat

mudit.bachhawat@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 7699122791


CREATIVE TEAM

Rachit Madhukar

rachit.m@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9800116277

Sajal Jain

sajal.jain@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 8609682826

Mudit Bachhawat

mudit.bachhawat@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 7699122791


SOCIAL MEDIA AND CONTENT TEAM

Hardik Katyarmal

hardik.k@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 7872838227

Harsh Dubey

harsh.dubey@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 9800109233

Shovan Panigrahi

shovan@ecell-iitkgp.org

+91 7872683946


Contact Info

info@ecell-iitkgp.org

www.ecell-iitkgp.org

Rajendra Mishra School of Engineering Entrepreneurship, IIT Kharagpur, West Bengal - 721 302