Contact Us


Science and Technology Entreprenuers' Park (STEP)
IIT Kharagpur
Kharagpur - 721 302
Email: info@ecell-iitkgp.org




Corporate Relations

Kunal Desai
Email: kunal.desai@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 98307 94765
Rupak Kumar Thakur
Email: rupak@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 90073 45376

Media Relations

Vikram Kumar
Email: vikram@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 90022 71571

Finance & Logistics

Shubham Bisht
Email: shubham.bisht@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 74071 69409

Public Relations

Vikram Kumar
Email: vikram@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 90022 71571
Rajat Suman
Email: rajat.suman@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 76995 80072

Creative & Web Management

Palak Jain
Email: palak.jain@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 94748 25177
Ramkrishna Agrawal
Email: ramkrishna@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 90029 67460

Events & Start-up Relations

Akash Kyal
Email: akash.kyal@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 74076 54726
Palak Jain
Email: palak.jain@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 94748 25177

Entrepreneurship Awareness Drive (EAD'13)

Rajat Suman
Email: rajat.suman@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 76995 80072
Sanchita Bamnote
Email: sanchita@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 90029 67720

Competitions & Associations

Ramkrishna Agrawal
Email: ramkrishna@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 90029 67460
Sanchita Bamnote
Email: sanchita@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 90029 67720
Kavya Vidiyala
Email: kavya@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 83486 64453

Alumni Relations

Sanchita Bamnote
Email: sanchita@ecell-iitkgp.org
Ph: +91 90029 67720