team

The people behind E-CELL, IIT Kharagpur
Sarthak Chauhan

Sarthak Chauhan

Senior Manager,
EAD/LSM Coordinator
& Public Relations

sarthak.chauhan@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 81670 32222
Ashish Gokarnkar

Ashish Gokarnkar

Senior Manager,
Corporate and Media Relations


ashish.gokarnkar@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 96094 03222
Deep Kalantri

Deep Kalantri

Senior Manager,
EAD/LSM Coodinator
& Startup and Alumni Relations

deep.kalantri@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 83287 08666
Hritik Mehta

Hritik Mehta

Senior Manager,
Corporate and Media Relations


hritik.mehta@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 95045 10096
Abhishek rao

Shivam Jethliya

Senior Manager,
Corporate and Media Relations
& Public Relations

shivam.jethliya@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 70737 56657
Devanshu Garg

Naveen Dalal

Senior Manager,
Finance and Logistics


naveen.dalal@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 85299 20759
Abdul Ahadh

Saket Mahajan

Senior Manager,
Competitions and Associations
& Design and Creative Development

saket.mahajan@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 97720 93932
Gouri Ikhe

Kshitij Ghoshal

Senior Manager,
Competitions and Associations


kshitij.ghoshal@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 73497 24292
Harsh Trivedi

Alok Kumar

Senior Manager,
Events &
Startup and Alumni Relations

alok.kumar@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 95132 68745
Smile Bhateja

Satvik Bansal

Senior Manager,
Events
& Social Media Content

satvik.bansal@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 95933 25666
Chinmay Vibhute

Shashwat M. Das

Senior Manager,
Web Development


shashwat.das@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 96099 42333