team

The people behind E-CELL, IIT Kharagpur
Yash Verma

Yash Verma

Senior Manager,
EAD/LSM Coodinator
& Startup and Alumni Relations

yash.verma@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 70270 27161
Aniket Pawar

Aniket Pawar

Senior Manager,
EAD/LSM Coordinator
& Public Relations

aniket.pawar@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 98339 46021
Anand Jawade

Anand Jawade

Senior Manager,
Corporate and Media Relations


anand.jawade@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 89757 63991
Madhav Lakhotia

Madhav Lakhotia

Senior Manager,
Corporate and Media Relations
& Social Media Content

madhav.lakhotia@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 7412 982 502
Abhishek rao

Abhishek Rao

Senior Manager,
Corporate and Media Relations


abhishek.rao@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 77388 21649
Devanshu Garg

Devanshu Garg

Senior Manager,
Finance and Logistics


devanshu.garg@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 75081 80272
Abdul Ahadh

Abdul Ahadh

Senior Manager,
Competitions and Associations


abdul.ahadh@ecell-iitkgp.org
Gouri Ikhe

Gouri Ikhe

Senior Manager,
Competitions and Associations
& Public Relations

gouri.ikhe@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 7432 097 205
Harsh Trivedi

Harsh Trivedi

Senior Manager,
Events &
Social Media Content

harsh.trivedi@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 80071 16899
Smile Bhateja

Smile Bhateja

Senior Manager,
Events
& Startup and Alumni Relations

smile.bhateja@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 99148 43299
Adnan Faisal

Adnan Faisal

Senior Manager,
Design and Creative Development
& Startup and Alumni Relations

adnan.faisal@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 97487 30688
Chinmay Vibhute

Chinmay Vibhute

Senior Manager,
Web Development


chinmay.vibhute@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 7559259425