team

The people behind E-CELL, IIT Kharagpur
Garvit Anand

Garvit Anand

Senior Manager, Finance and Logistics & Startup and Alumni Relations

garvit@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 7427938855
Harshit Garg

Harshit Garg

Senior Manager, Corporate and Media Relations
& Public Relations

harshit.garg@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 7477735444
Rishabh Bansal

Rishabh Bansal

Senior Manager, Corporate and Media Relations & Media and Marketing

rishabh.bansal@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 7478045999
Anmol Vashisht

Anmol Vashisht

Senior Manager, Corporate and Media Relations

anmol@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 7477858595
Shail Daswani

Shail Daswani

Senior Manager, EAD Coordinator, Social Media Content & Startup and Alumni Relations

shail.daswani@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 7073069598
Shivendra Gautam

Shivendra Gautam

Senior Manager,EAD Coordinator & Startup and Alumni Relations

shivendra@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 9983707469
Gaurav Singh

Gaurav Singh

Senior Manager, Competitions and Associations

gaurav.singh@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 7478730333
Sauvik pal

Sauvik Pal

Senior Manager, Web Development

sauvik.pal@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 99157 52281
Siddhant Gautam

Siddhant Gautam

Senior Manager,Events & Media and Ma​r​keting

siddhant@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 7015943285
Mayank Lalwani

Mayank Lalwani

Senior Manager, Events​

mayank@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 7478977666
Sarthak Patidar

Sarthak Patidar

Senior Manager, Web Development &
Creative Development

sarthak.patidar@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 8819059363